Spend relaxing holidays in Kappl in the Paznaun and book one of our two holiday apartments: one holiday apartment is ideal for 3 to 5 people and one is ideal for 6 to 8 people. No matter whether you want to come here in summer or in winter – lovers of nature and sports enthusiasts are awaited by unforgettable holidays amidst the beautiful landscape and the impressive mountains of the Paznaun.

Our
apartments

The Paznaun in summer

The Paznaun in winter

Online
booking

Our house is situated slightly above the federal road between the holiday resorts Kappl and Ischgl. This makes Apart Peter the ideal starting point for all activities you can undertake in the Paznaun. Not far from our house you find a wide range of restaurants, pizzerias, cafés und après-ski bars, as well as various shops and wellness facilities. This allows you to create the holidays you desire – flexibly and individually.

In winter you can choose between the family ski area Kappl with its 42km of superbly groomed ski runs at all levels of difficulty or one of the largest ski areas in Tyrol, the Silvretta Arena in Ischgl, which is only 7 km away from Kappl. The free ski bus stops about 300m below our house and takes you to the ski area you want within no time.

In summer you get the Silvretta Card all inclusive from us for free. This card allows you to use all cable cars in Ischgl, Galtür, Kappl, See and Samnaun, as well as all public busses in the Paznaun without any extra costs. Plus, this card means no entrance to the outdoor and indoor pools in Ischgl & Galtür, the Play-, Sports- and Waterpark in See, as well as the Alpinarium and the Cable Car Museum.

Not far from our house there lies our small farm – there you can buy seasonal products from our farm or take a look at the animals in our stable.  Spend unforgettable holidays at Apart Peter in Kappl and enjoy an informal atmosphere and genuine Tyrolean hospitality – we are looking forward to welcoming you here!

Quick Inquiry

5 + 2 = ?

© Copyright - Apart Peter • Site by Huber Web Media

Genießen Sie erholsame Urlaubstage in unseren Appartements in der Ferienregion rund um Kappl im Paznaun. Unsere beiden Wohnungen sind vollständig eingerichtet und verfügen über vollausgestatte Küchen sowie kostenloses WLAN Internet. Das erste Appartement ist 90 m² groß und bietet Platz für 6 bis 8 Gäste und die zweite Ferienwohnung ist 80 m² groß und für 3 bis 5 Personen geeignet.

Unsere
Appartements

Das Paznauntal im Sommer

Das Paznauntal im Winter

Jetzt
Online Buchen

Unser Haus befindet sich etwas oberhalb der Bundesstraße zwischen den beiden Urlaubsorten Kappl und Ischgl und ist damit der ideale Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten im Paznauntal. In der näheren Umgebung finden Sie zahlreiche Restaurants und Pizzerien, Cafés und Après-Ski-Bars sowie mehrere Geschäfte und Wellnessangebote, sodass Sie Ihren Urlaub flexibel und unabhängig gestalten können.

Im Winter haben Sie die Wahl zwischen dem Familienskigebiet in Kappl mit seinen 42 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen oder der nur sieben Kilometer entfernten Silvretta Arena in Ischgl – einem der größten Skigebiete Tirols. Der kostenlose Skibus hält 300 Meter unterhalb unseres Hauses und bringt Sie in kürzester Zeit in das gewünschte Skigebiet im Paznaun.

Im Sommer bekommen Sie bei uns die Silvretta Card all inclusive kostenlos. Damit können Sie sämtliche Seilbahnen in den Orten Ischgl, Galtür, Kappl, See und Samnaun sowie alle Busse im Paznauntal frei benützen. Zudem erhalten Sie freien Eintritt in die Frei- & Hallenbäder in Ischgl & Galtür, in den Spiel-, Spaß- & Wasserpark in See sowie das Alpinarium und das Seilbahn Museum.

Nicht weit von unserem Haus entfernt befindet sich außerdem unser kleiner Bauernhof – dort können Sie je nach Saison unsere hofeigenen Produkte erwerben oder die Tiere im Stall besuchen. Verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub bei uns im Apart Peter in Kappl und genießen Sie die familiäre Atmosphäre und wahre Tiroler Gastlichkeit – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Quick Anfrage

2 + 2 = ?

© Copyright - Apart Peter • Site by Huber Web Media